I’ve been asked to conduct a 2nd Brilliant Frugal Living Workshop for Main Line School Night!  I’m so excited – thanks, Rachel! I did the last one at the Creutzburg Center, a gorgeous Victorian renovated for classrooms – it is absolutely beautiful. If you’re free on Saturday, April 17, I’d love to see you there. We’ll talk budgets AND drool over architcture at the same time!  And lest we forget, I will of course supply the ever-present, creativity-inspiring chocolate for all attendees…. 

For more information on the course, please click on the Main Line School Night link below.  Have a great day, everybody!

Creutzburg Center, and even more gorgeous on the inside!

http://www.mainlineschoolnight.org/ShowSchedule.awp?&Search=INSTRUCTOR&Target=MDEyNDQwNjUyMTM0&Title=Courses%20Taught%20by%20Kristen%20Hagopian

