www.BrilliantFrugalLiving.com

Hi all! What a GORGEOUS day, and a Friday on top of it! Life is good.

Long story short, (a) I kept to plan today and (b) I’d mug a perfect stranger for a black cherry diet soda at this point. Problem is, I’d probably leave a trail of Chef Boyardee cans in the wake of my crime, and it would be the easiest collar in food-related police history.

Here’s the breakdown:
Breakfast – coffee, two eggs = .23

Lunch – another highly yummy, highly bloaty Chef Boyardee entree
Total cost: .05

Daytime Snack – Dole Canned Peaches = .05 (thinking of trying these fruits with jello sometime, have to find some on sale!)

Dinner – leftover soup from yesterday, fantastic (and the price can’t be beat!) = $0.0

Nighttime (blogging) snack, that I’m eating as I type this – my ever-beloved 1/2 Dagoba Organic Dark Chocolate bar = .08

Total cost of food for Day Four: $0.41. Total for June: $2.04

Thank you, thank you, THANK YOU for your amazing emails & suggestions. Keep them coming!

