Click here for a link to Channel 12 New York!
Click here for a link to Jimmy Choo shoes!

Hey gang! I’m looking so forward to next week’s interview with Alicia Vitarelli for her “Buck Wild” segment on August 25th!

I ran into the local Goodwill in Morgantown (I know, you’re shocked), hoping to find another prop or two for the story, and lo and behold, there they were! Jimmy Choo shoes, ADORABLE ankle high boots with 3.5″ heels, denim with silver studs, made in London, size 37 1/2. Size Wha? Damn European measurements. Tried it on, and yokay, FYI time: 37 1/2 is MUCH smaller than a USA ladies size 10. HOWEVER, they were $2, so of course they came home with me anyway. Found out at home (courtesy of Google) that 37 1/2 translates roughly into a size 7 USA. Could make a fabulous Xmas present for someone I know with much smaller feet than me…. hmmmmm…

