Props are ready, GPS is set in the car, and I am ready to head downtown to Fox 29 Philadelphia’s studios! Everyone there has been so fantastic setting this up, and I can’t wait to meet everyone in person! (Ooh, and I HAVE to remember my camera!!)

Keep an eye out for the segment live around 5:45P, where we’ll discuss saving BIG money on food budgets, clothing expenditures, even transportation!

For those who emailed me looking for the links to my upcoming “Brilliant Frugal Living” workshops, here they are!

Thurs, September 30, 7:00P-9:00P, for Chester County Night School, location is at Stetson Middle School in West Chester, PA.
Register for the seminar here!

Saturday, October 9, 1:00P-3:00P, for Main Line School Night, location is at the Creutzberg Center in Radnor, PA
Register for the seminar here!

Sunday, October 24, 12:00P-2:00P, for Serenity Spa, location is at their beautiful studios in Red Hill, PA
Register for the seminar here!

